Diary dates


Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October half term Nursery closed


Wednesday 2nd November introduction to Poppy Day Appeal with armed forces veteran


Tuesday 15th November & Thursday 17th November Maths is Everywhere workshops 9am to 10am all parents and carers invited


Wednesday 23rd November Teacher Training Day Nursery closed


Tuesday 29th November & Thursday 1st December Christmas Crafts 9am to 10am all parents and carers invited


Wednesday 7th December Christmas Nativity and Santa Trail at Lickey Hills


Wednesday 14th December party day with Conk the Clown


Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January Nursery closed for Christmas Holidays


Tuesday 3rd January Nursery closed Teacher Training Day


Week Beginning 13th February Reading Workshop Week


Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February Nursery closed half term


Friday 17th March Teacher Training Day Nursery closed


Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April Nursery closed for Easter Holidays


Friday 28th April Nursery closed for Teacher Training Day


Monday 1st May Nursery closed for May Bank Holiday


Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Nursery closed for half term


Wednesday 26th July Nursery closed for Summer holidays